Internet Banking Sign Up for Bill Pay

Meet Our Directors

The Peoples Bank Board of Directors is comprised of seven distinguished members:

Don Norman Mark Norman Steve Ackerman
Donald L. Norman
Chairman of the Board
The Peoples Bank
Wm. Mark Norman
President & CEO
The Peoples Bank
Steven L. Ackerman
Lucas-Ackerman Supply
Jeffrey Nierman Tom Nolting John Robertson
Jeffrey A. Nierman
Jackson County Court
Thomas M. Nolting Sr.
Retired President
Nolting’s Foods, Inc.
John H. Robertson
Retired President
Robertson Corporation
Ralph Spurgeon    
Ralph L. Spurgeon
Retired Banker
The Peoples Bank